Community > Posts By > Unknow

no photo
Thu 09/22/22 06:17 PM
Code of conduct? Give me a break , making a joke about man boobs? Just because I don't flaunt my degree every chance I get and lord it it over minglers doesn't mean I'm not professional WHEN I AM ON DUTY, so stop with the I'm better than every one else cause I have a phd. Ive seen how if others on here disagree with "your " medical expertise you try to cut them down. Like your opinion and no one else's matter. And you know what they say about opinions ....they're like a....wholes everyone has one, right

no photo
Thu 09/22/22 10:01 AM
Yes I am aware of medical conditions that can cause gyncomastia in males. You are not the only one on here with a nursing degree.

no photo
Thu 09/22/22 09:59 AM

Man boobs? Ewww! But then again that opens up the possibility of them wearing a t-shirt saying " I wish these were brains"
you do realise that there are several medical conditions that can cause this .

no photo
Wed 09/21/22 05:42 PM
Well I've got a little confession to fess up to, I kinda like it when a weightlifter can flex his pectoral major. But he has to flex along to music, oh any music will do, as long as he can keep the beat lol . I guess my little secret is out and now everyone here knows ima little on the kinky side.....lol ima kidding

no photo
Wed 09/21/22 09:07 AM
Man boobs? Ewww! But then again that opens up the possibility of them wearing a t-shirt saying " I wish these were brains"

no photo
Tue 09/13/22 10:59 AM
For the word police , love it, were.wont let me edit

no photo
Tue 09/13/22 10:47 AM
Driver's Seat Sniff n the Tears
Got to live it! Such a nice beat to tap out your walker to lol. We're they a one hit wonder? What happened to them? Did they decide to venture into another music venue ? Like country ? Change their name to Sniff the Beers? Hip hop? Smoke some Tears? I better stop ima getting heart palpitations I better go rest in my rocking chair lol

no photo
Sun 09/11/22 06:31 PM