Community > Posts By > Ripbabey

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 10:39 PM
Hell yah, lol, well keep that **** up man! I have to get up early so i think i am just gonna hit the hay, such a boring azz friday night! 2morrow is my night to party! Have a good one man it was good talking to ya, hope to hear from ya again!

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 10:34 PM
haha, well yes u def seem honest, but in that case, if u wanted the job, u dont answer that one honestly lol. I am surprised they didn't hire you just for being so damn honest lol.. If i was a manager i would have been like, well if he can answer that and be honest, **** thats the kind of man i want on my team. I am sure all he had ever seen were no's. Oh, and yes we do have shells lol

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 10:29 PM
lol, well mine actually does and a girl dropped dirty last week, she has to do some classes to keep her job... lol, I think its ****ty they have to do it at all... its an invasion of my privacy, they need to come up with a test that tests only if you were high right than on the job.... otherwise its none of their business.

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 10:24 PM
I used to smoke but my job randomly drug tests... so unfortunately i cant anymore :-(

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 10:16 PM
naw.. i dont smoke, and i dont know thats why i started this room, thought maybe someone could come up with something fun to talk about!

Ripbabey's photo
Fri 05/22/09 09:57 PM
Hey everyone, just sitting around relaxing watching that 70's show, thought i would see if anyone wants to chat!

Ripbabey's photo
Sun 05/17/09 05:46 PM
Lol, well its not what i have came up with for myself. I just started using it as others I texted did. Usually when i am on the computer I try to not do it. When texting, others know what i am saying and i know what they are saying.. So it just works.

Ripbabey's photo
Sun 05/17/09 05:40 PM
Sorry, I don't know French. Seems i barely know the English language! HAHAHA

Ripbabey's photo