Community > Posts By > Buckingfored

Buckingfored's photo
Thu 10/09/08 08:01 AM
Taxi, once they got the cast tweaked. Great show.

Buckingfored's photo
Wed 10/01/08 05:45 AM
Picking 1 favorite song is much too difficult, so I will list 5 (although they have many awesome tunes).
1. Time
2. Comfortably Numb (Gilmour won best guitar solo for this one).
3. Have a cigar (the guitar solo for this one is awesome).
4. Us and them.
5. Shine on you crazy diamond, parts 1-8.

Buckingfored's photo
Tue 09/30/08 12:22 PM

I studied this subject for four years. The way I did my study was much like an investigator would solve a crime. I started at the end of the book of Revelation, and worked my way back to the Begining of Genisis. My conclusion was that the "mark of the beast" is lying or any form of deceit!
According to Revelation, the Mark is indicated for the ability to buy or sell goods and/or services. The federal government is working on a plan, along with the EU and UN to implement a system where people are "marked" with either a bar code or RFID(radio frequency identification) device that holds all of your personal info, from your medical history to your SS# to your bank records, driver's license and history. You will be able to put your hand (or wherever the RFID is placed), have it scanned, buy your goods, and the money is automatically debited from your account. This is a very real thing, and it will be implemented within the near future. Biblical prophecy is coming to pass. Keep your eyes on Israel, and the Middle East.

Buckingfored's photo
Mon 09/29/08 10:35 AM

if you grow up in Hawaii, raised by your grandparents, you're 'exotic' and 'different'.
grow up in Alaska, eating moose burgers, and you're an American story.
if your name is Barack, you're a radical, unpatriotic Muslim....
name your kids Willow, Trig, and Track, and ?you're a maverick.
graduate from Harvard Law School and you are unstable????