Community > Posts By > bribrat

bribrat's photo
Tue 05/12/09 09:04 PM
Bay City, TX here....no where town south of houston, north of corpus. Moved down here about a year ago from the killeen/ft hood/temple area grumble

bribrat's photo
Tue 05/12/09 08:47 PM
yeah...lesson learned. He apparently didn't feel the same because he played with my emotions way too much and was cheating on me!tears
I was young and stupid! "Don't make someone your everything because if they leave you will have nothing"

bribrat's photo
Tue 05/12/09 08:42 PM
I used to be a daycare teacher. I had children anywhere from 0-4 years old so there were a variety of things to teach, depending on the age group I was working with that day.

A lesson that could never have been learned in school...
Street Smarts, living on your own - they really should have some type of class that teaches you how to budget and all of that in high school because it took me a little while to figure it out on my own. Family isn't always there to bail you out when you mess up!

bribrat's photo
Tue 05/12/09 08:25 PM
Stop taking his calls! Change your number if you have to! Do not go back! He is just trying to keep you as a reserve, possibly just a booty call. He's testing you to see if you are going to keep waiting for him to want you, but obviously he doesn't! Move on. You will be better off!!!

bribrat's photo
Tue 05/12/09 12:28 AM
you mean "years of bored" lol. Gears 1 is so much better when you consider the wait time to get into a match. If you are on XBL add me and we shall see. My GT is "MurderessMinx" I'll be waiting, but you have to give me a little time to warm up. I haven't played it in a while. I'm not like most of the girls who think they can game. I know I can. You shall be powned. laugh

bribrat's photo
Mon 05/11/09 11:58 PM