Community > Posts By > johnyou35

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 05:07 PM

OK what woman is gonna say " oh he doesn't want a controlling drama queen with a ton of baggage so count me out" huh

I hope controlling drama queens with tons of emotional baggage do. :-)

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 04:37 PM
Edited by johnyou35 on Fri 12/19/08 04:39 PM
Yeah, I just want to say I appreciate what you've done for this country. Thank you.
I'm just saying, keep the images of death and destruction for a later time. Try to stay upbeat, fun, and positive. Even if you have to FAKE IT.
"I'm a former combat soldier" is sufficient.
If your having a problem with your profile, I really don't think the pictures are the problem. Lots of people have cheesy pictures on the're profile.

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 04:31 PM

hi 25 year old white m looking for a new person to meet from rhode island to go to monteral maybe atlantic city and looking for single domincan woman in providence south side any advice anyone anybody wanna rate my profile im in warwick rhode island

...and would you like an apple pie with that sir..

OK, back to ME and MY PROFILE... :-)

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 04:24 PM

hi 25 year old white m looking for a new person to meet from rhode island to go to monteral maybe atlantic city and looking for single domincan woman in providence south side any advice anyone anybody wanna rate my profile im in warwick rhode island

This has WHAT to do with ME??

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 04:22 PM
it's pretty good. A little lengthy. I'd cut it back a little. You really need to leave alot out, or you won't have much to talk to someone about.

I'd also leave out everything about being single for 4 years. Too much info. Women don't need to know that. Leave a little mystery. Don't put everything out there too early. Women like mystery.

Otherwise, pretty good.

johnyou35's photo
Fri 12/19/08 04:15 PM

While you did indicate a casual encounter to be more your speed