Community > Posts By > littlebit_srb

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 03:55 PM
like how i have pics been rated what else do i have to do

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 03:44 PM
Edited by littlebit_srb on Thu 01/24/08 03:45 PM
is it me or what but i suck at this online dating thing does any one else feel this way or are ya'll getting good results

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 03:41 PM
do you think that mutual matches will meet or you you just add the people because they want to be your friend

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 03:12 PM
does people like listening to music while making love if so what is the song

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 02:57 PM
never hold a fart in because it will go up your spine and into your ****y mind lol

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 02:35 PM
ok when ya'll are bored like me and have nothing else to do but surf the web and chit chat what do ya'll talk about i am new to all this

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 02:24 PM
tomato i never said nything about a tomato

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 02:07 PM
ok let me ask this? does anyone on this site think they will fall in love with someone on here? or maybe people get lucky and do find someone who they can talk to. or maybe they just want sex. what is your thoughts

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 01:29 PM
Edited by littlebit_srb on Thu 01/24/08 01:44 PM
why does it matter where you take a pic of you just along as it is taken and posted a person wrote why i took it in bathroom well the weather here is cold and lighting in house sucks so if people don't like my pictures don't reply also i want to say men see a pretty face them skip over you like you were nothing no one says hi or anthing if you view my profile and pic just say hi is that too much to ask from anybody

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 01:09 PM
profile updated

littlebit_srb's photo
Thu 01/24/08 01:03 PM
ok i added the periods and commas it is readable now

littlebit_srb's photo