Community > Posts By > EddiePeePee

EddiePeePee's photo
Thu 09/14/23 07:09 AM
Quote: Hi I'm Jen, I'm 33, never married, no kids. I'm a Financial Project Manager for a Bank/Insurance/Investment company in Boston. Can we chat on Telegram, since I'm busy and not here often?

EddiePeePee's photo
Tue 07/11/23 05:26 PM
Animal shelter, humans can fend for themselves

EddiePeePee's photo
Sun 07/09/23 04:41 PM
I'm sure Rosie Palm and her 5 sisters are available. You'll just have to decide left or right hand. Lol

EddiePeePee's photo
Wed 08/03/22 10:32 AM
What good is a dating site if you can't contact anyone anymore?

EddiePeePee's photo
Mon 07/18/22 09:22 AM
To the OP, wait until unfortunately your parents pass then your assh.le relatives will come out of the woodwork for their "SHARE" of the estate. Sorry but hitting a nerve with me since I was the primary care giver to my mother, who died of Pancreatic cancer exactly 2 years ago. My family just wanted to put her into a home, but she had no money or insurance to cover it. Medicare in USA sucks and county agencies wanted to her to sign everything over to them just to send a foreigner over once a day to check on her. Assh.ole county couldn't tell me the cost, again just wanted direct access to the little assets she had left.

She was in a lot of pain, built up a tolerance to the weak pain meds the doctor's could prescribe, since so many others in the States has to abuse opiods and now doctor's hands are tied on what they can prescribe. Of course this caused her to become mean to me, since I was the only one around her. So I mastered the system, drop her off at the ER when her electrolites dropped, after a week at the hospital, then to rehab facility until her Medicare time was up, then home for a week or two until we repeated it again.

Unfortunately, during this process, I dropped her off at the ER, only to get a call the next day that there was nothing they could do but make her comfortable until she took her last breath.