Sir Dino One Love β˜οΈπŸ’š's photo
Mon 11/23/20 03:39 AM
Just what the doctor ordered..winking tongue2

Fri 11/20/20 08:06 AM
You came to right place as love is very scarce here also, good luck though.. :heart:

Fri 11/20/20 05:43 AM
:thumbsup:

Hello, :relaxed:

I wish all Members a beautiful and sunny day :relaxed: Today in Poland is a first day with a sun, although temperature is only 3 degrees Celsius..

I would like ask you about something what I still believe ..that exist...
Do you think that it is possible a friendship between woman and man?

[/quote

yes its possible , when we listen and understand the other person....first

most men and women really do not under the differences between

us.....unfortunately we think we already know enough,NOT. i am just beginning

understand women for the simple reason I AM NOT ONE....LEARNING TO LISTEN IN

A

WAY THEY KNOW YOU HEAR AND UNDERSTAND IS THE FIRST STEP....TO BE MY FRIEND

YOU MUST FIRST

LISTEN TO ME.....

Fri 11/20/20 04:52 AM

Hello, :relaxed:

I wish all Members a beautiful and sunny day :relaxed: Today in Poland is a first day with a sun, although temperature is only 3 degrees Celsius..

I would like ask you about something what I still believe ..that exist...
Do you think that it is possible a friendship between woman and man?

Welcome, and have a beautiful day also..flowerforyou

Yes of course it is possible, as long as the woman isn't too demanding and excepts it as a platonic friendship.. Sometimes it can be difficult for the woman to resist my handsome good looks and Irish charm, to be expected, but yes men and women can be good friends..winking waving

Fri 11/20/20 04:48 AM
ohwell

An insightful documentary on the everyday interaction between Israeli soldiers and Palestinian civilians at several of the regions Israel "Defence" Forces checkpoints. The film won five awards at various film festivals.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4n2VtDerCyQ&feature=emb_logo

Thu 11/19/20 04:26 AM