Community > Posts By > twohours

twohours's photo
Tue 09/29/15 04:00 AM
Edited by twohours on Tue 09/29/15 04:01 AM
Guys do this stuff for there own ego trip I knew some body builders in the 90s and they spent more time looking at themselves then what was going on around them including there partners. It's vanity same as woman with silicone on **** etc. Can't beat character every time.

twohours's photo
Thu 09/24/15 05:45 PM
Thanks for the feedback. It's like any thing in life, the more you put in the more you get back. So I would have thought the more you offer up, the "margin of error" from recipients would be reduced.
ie you posting your interests , aspirations etc would " hopefully" attract a closer match in terms of what you are looking for.

twohours's photo
Thu 09/24/15 02:13 AM
I'm not a newbie here or one of the old guard but why is it people don't put there profession or more detail about themselves on there profile page?
So many are void or "I'll tell you later" , why not now?

twohours's photo
Tue 09/22/15 08:12 PM
Is the woman honest in saying she has this and that? I think it goes both ways. It's impossible to find a perfect match that satisfies all your requests, what's perhaps more important is how far you are prepared to adapt and " give a little" to make it work. It's it's dead move on, but don't expect miracles overnight every relationship needs maintenance. The results can be immense if both oil the squeaky chain. Take care.

twohours's photo
Tue 09/22/15 04:24 AM
When I slept with your mother last night she told me you think you are hot but it's not quite so. Have a cold shower, empty your tanks and start again tomorrow with a clear head ( that means both of them!) If someone thinks your hot they will tell you not vice versa. Now go and run that shower. I left the soap on the vanity.

twohours's photo
Tue 09/22/15 04:18 AM
An enigma,shrouded in secrecy, wrapped in mystery.