Community > Posts By > Tonebonetone

Tonebonetone's photo
Sun 12/21/08 01:16 PM
Why are you interested in women that are attracted to jerks? Stay away from a woman that makes poor decisions or you may wind up with one!

Tonebonetone's photo
Sat 12/06/08 08:17 AM
Edited by Tonebonetone on Sat 12/06/08 08:19 AM
Ouch!
I knew the gay thing was coming. I even left out that I'm a nurse and we are going to a play this week. lol I didnt want to cloud the issue. The hair thing to me was either sensual or really gay, depending on the outcome. The gay side of me is just trying to get laid by a woman I like.

Tonebonetone's photo
Fri 12/05/08 11:15 PM
Yeah, I figured the crush thing had come up before but I'm relatively new to the site. I also read my own advise on another post and should apply it. thx

Tonebonetone's photo
Fri 12/05/08 09:52 PM
Edited by Tonebonetone on Fri 12/05/08 10:14 PM