Community > Posts By > jdstep

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 03:02 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

I don't stay single for long so contact me Asap. I'd really like to get to know you. I don't like the whole online thing, but I like that this website is free and gives me the opportunity to branch out. I like going out and seeing new things, whether that be hiking, movies, walking my dog, going to SF, going to Monterey to see some friends. I'm an insurance agent with a sporadic schedule but I'm sure I could find the time to meet if there is a connection. Anyways, I hope to meet soon, thank you everyone that too time to read this.

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 03:02 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

I don't stay single for long so contact me Asap. I'd really like to get to know you. I don't like the whole online thing, but I like that this website is free and gives me the opportunity to branch out. I like going out and seeing new things, whether that be hiking, movies, walking my dog, going to SF, going to Monterey to see some friends. I'm an insurance agent with a sporadic schedule but I'm sure I could find the time to meet if there is a connection. Anyways, I hope to meet soon, thank you everyone that too time to read this.

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 03:01 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 03:00 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 02:59 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 02:59 PM
SF EAST BAY AREA WOMEN:

jdstep's photo
Wed 10/23/13 02:52 PM
Anything involving cute Korean girls gets me going, and Korean girls should be visiting my page because I know what they like better than K-Pop

jdstep's photo
Sat 08/10/13 12:18 PM
Send me a message and I'll send you my number, we can text back and forth and see if we click, I'm in the east bay, CA.

jdstep's photo
Sat 08/10/13 12:16 PM