lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/29/08 06:29 PM
Anyone in California want to have a nice conversation hit me up on yahoo messenger calipokerking@yahoo.com just add me!
Im new to California and just trying to meet some new friends and have a good time. Dont be Shy, I dont bite.....Hard!!!!!

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:37 AM
dang girl ur smoking. you have a body that makes me drool....mmmm catnip

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:36 AM
ok well you got me. Now what? mmmmm how many positions can you think of. Sorry my mind wanders sometimes, Thats why I invested in a leash for it.

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:35 AM
where u from? How can I make sure your actually stripping? And what fun is it if we cant see?

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:33 AM
ok, how does this work?

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:32 AM
I have a Royal straight flush. I win. Time to get naked!

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:29 AM
wheres it located and the title?

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:26 AM
I'll play strip poker

lonegreywolf8779's photo
Sat 11/15/08 01:26 AM
A man walks into a bar with a empty jar and a donkey. He says "Pay me a dollar, and try to make my donkey laugh. If you can make him laugh you can have the money in this jar". The best of the best cam and no one could make the donkey laugh. The jar was full and a stranger walks in and say "I can make your donkey laugh". He puts a dollar in the jar, goes in the room, and a few minuets later the donkey is laughing very loud."
The stranger comes out and the man gives him the jar of money. The man asks the stranger how he did it. The stranger refuses to tell him

Later the same man brings the donkey back in the bar with a jar. He says "Pay me a dollar, try to make my donkey cry. If you make him cry the money in the jar is yours."