Community > Posts By > wmsummernights

wmsummernights's photo
Fri 11/06/09 03:34 PM
I have been unemployed for over a year. Thank goodness for Obama's stimulus plan or I would probably be homeless. I'm not a deadbeat either. I have usually worked three jobs at a time most of my life. I have a bachelor's degree, nursing school (no degree), and excellent secretarial skills. I have applied to over 100 and something jobs (the ones I have listed) probably a 100 more that I haven't written down. What else does one do?

wmsummernights's photo
Fri 11/06/09 03:28 PM
I find it very difficult. We tend to end up in bed and it starts all over again. The good and the bad.

wmsummernights's photo
Sat 10/31/09 08:25 AM
I find that most guys want the super skinny. I'm a size 14 and bike and am very active. In talking with a guy through email, he stated that a size 14 wasn't "average" as I had put on my profile. Plus I have a college degree and men DEFINITELY don't want a smart girl so the bimbo part might be right. Just looking for someone who wants a enjoyable companion. Don't think it exists? Am I wrong guys?

wmsummernights's photo
Fri 08/14/09 03:45 PM
Aqua MAN needed badly:)

wmsummernights's photo
Mon 08/03/09 08:14 PM
I'm finding the same thing you are. Unfortunately, I have found that many are married. How about others? Are we all in the same boat?

wmsummernights's photo
Mon 06/15/09 07:12 PM
In ten words or less....because they are hot?huh

wmsummernights's photo
Mon 05/18/09 01:18 PM
How about tips on "reading" you guys. Or how to deal with guy's commitment phobias.

wmsummernights's photo
Wed 01/28/09 09:27 AM
Honey, can I ask what a fine lady is?

wmsummernights's photo
Fri 07/11/08 09:53 PM
I'm divorced and back in the dating pool and I find younger guys fully functional and wonderfully creative. Guys my age and older seem to have some functioning problems and they are all so bitter and full of baggage.