Community > Posts By > inkman13

inkman13's photo
Mon 04/22/13 11:28 PM
Hi ya I'm a tattoo artist,I personally am drawn to women who either have tattoos or scar's,but don't hide them in shame a women who is confident enuf to embrace her flaws.I think when a women embraces her flaws,scars it simply defines her beauty.each to his own but for me it comes down to 3 traits that make a women sublime 1 she must be comfortable with who she is 2 she must be confident enuf to be the individual flawed,scared,tattooed beauty she is 3 she must also be elegant enuf to be a women who doesn't cheapen herself by been overly explicit.but that's just me a women is beautiful and sexy that just comes from within

inkman13's photo
Mon 04/22/13 10:33 PM
This is the place where I hang my happy face,this is the place where everything goes fast but I take it slow, in this scene you must dream let the devil scheme, in this scene I hand you acid and amphetamine to enhance your dream, in this space there is no grace,just a sweat drenched face blissfully rushing,at chemical pace

inkman13's photo
Thu 03/07/13 11:38 PM
Every word I layed down in the piece above wasn't just for pure shock value but given a chance would add value to you

inkman13's photo
Thu 03/07/13 10:55 PM
Edited by inkman13 on Thu 03/07/13 11:20 PM
All I love dear stand near,shed a tear and then disappear,all this pain and little love to gain,is this life really sain.I don't want not one more ounce of pain,I'll let the crazy ever sober and insane population manage their own pain.
I'll consume my drugs,sit on soft slikly Persian rugs,sit back and all is PillAcid,calmly begin to rush, through the rush its come people I'm comfortablely numb,till we OD we are temporary free your sober insanity
Maybe GOD will let you see though your crazy,sober,insanity

inkman13's photo
Thu 03/07/13 09:37 PM
Thank you very much I do apologize for starting with a typo LOIFE should be LIFE

inkman13's photo
Thu 03/07/13 09:26 PM