Community > Posts By > stoneagesmurf

stoneagesmurf's photo
Sun 09/06/09 07:46 AM
we know what we're getting ourselves into when we VOLINTEER for the army.. we know about the danger, and we know what can happen..

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/22/08 05:55 PM
Yo momma so fat, each one of her butt cheeks has 3 different area codes.

Yo mommas so ugly, we have to tie steaks around her neck just to get the dogs to play with her.

Yo mommas so fat, she went swimming and got discovered as an endangered species.

Yo mommas so ugly, the cats tried to bury her in the sand box.

Yo mommas so old, she knew moses in the 3rd grade.

Yo mommas so tall, she did a backflip and kicked jesus in the chin

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/15/08 01:06 PM

This is true.. What's IMHO stand for?

In My Humble Opinion :wink:

Oh, true. Im not good with acronyms.. Oh well. So how have you been in the time I haven't been here

excellent thanks .. you?

I've been great

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/15/08 12:39 PM

In My Humble Opinion :wink:

Oh, true. Im not good with acronyms.. Oh well. So how have you been in the time I haven't been here

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/15/08 12:35 PM

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/15/08 12:08 PM

Good morning people. So I found out im going to missouri for basic and AIT training, so if anyone knows anything about missouri, like the weather or anything I should know before I go, you should tell me how it is there :)

uhhhhh be thankful you aren't going dead of summer .. OMG talk about HUMID .. frustrated pitchfork ill

and BIG BIG BIG BUGS ... LOL

(( be safe soldier ))

Great... well, I hope I meet some cool people there atleast..

stoneagesmurf's photo
Mon 09/15/08 06:21 AM
Good morning people. So I found out im going to missouri for basic and AIT training, so if anyone knows anything about missouri, like the weather or anything I should know before I go, you should tell me how it is there :)

stoneagesmurf's photo
Sun 09/14/08 05:02 PM