Community > Posts By > rain4days

no photo
Wed 04/04/12 08:20 AM
Im a newbie oldie,forgot and remembered sorta brain probs what do want,TBI and for those who dont know what that means Tramactic Brain Injury yeap! Dont feel nothing for me got it handle,over here,and once in a great while I cant spell.

no photo
Wed 04/04/12 08:16 AM

important that it matches mine

some types of 'humor' dont exactly thrill me,,,

mean spirited humor is a turn off,,,

Good point. I dated a fella who thought insulting people meant he had a great sense of humor, and those who were offended, had a poor sense of humor. sick He lived by the phrase: "You know what your problem is?" haha!laugh

You dated Don Rickles?surprised

no photo
Wed 04/04/12 08:14 AM
I stand corrceted! Ill be back!

no photo
Wed 04/04/12 04:45 AM
{Some people just need to be corrected,instead of judged you saying its a turn off is judgement with out a chance.It could be your loss. We are far from perfect are you a perfectionest no tickets,never said a bad word never stood corrected? A bad joke is about learning,If we do not fall how are we to learn to pick our selves up commonsense.Im disabled and I make fun of myself everyday so people cant,stops them right in there tracks.The reactions Is real funny!!,It will and may turn somebody off but it protects me,but im sorry yoiu feel that way and hope the best for you in the future. I do have some killer jokes if you like.

What do you call a dog with no legs?
you call him anything you like he still cant come 2 you!
what do you call a cow with out no legs/
Ground-Beef!

LMAO!!

no photo
Tue 04/03/12 05:52 AM
Gusse what I saw 2 day? Everything I looked At! You gotta have angry people to make them happy! A bad joke pea off you GOOD! then a funny one make you laugh!

no photo
Tue 04/03/12 05:52 AM
Gusse what I saw 2 day? Everything I looked At! You gotta have angry people to make them happy! A bad joke pea off you GOOD! then a funny one make you laugh!

no photo