Community > Posts By > jaejae84

jaejae84's photo
Sun 10/30/11 09:56 PM

What did you want us to rate? There's pretty much nothing in your profile.

HA HA! THAT IS TOO FUNNY...

jaejae84's photo
Sun 10/30/11 09:04 PM
I even thought about looking for a sugar daddy, ha ha!! That is even worse, but at least they take care of you and not expect much, just some good times. I don't know...crazy thinking here!! ha ha

jaejae84's photo
Sun 10/30/11 09:03 PM

waving yep. Actually, been thinking alot about that lately...thinking a casual and long distance relationship might be just the ticket..rofl

I don't know about that. I am not good with long distance relationship, only because I wouldn't want someone cheating on me and expecting me to be faithful. Casual doesn't sound too enticing but if that is what's good for you then go for it! I think I have issues with men that think they can have it all! Just commenting on your post, it is not right or wrong, I did think about that but it didn't work for it. Let me know if it does for you. :)

jaejae84's photo
Sun 10/30/11 08:59 PM

I wonder sometimes if I'm really ready for a steady bf, or husband for that matter. As I get older, I become more set in my ways. I like doing what I want, when I want. If I don't feel like cooking I don't want to cook. Cleaning is a different thing, I can't stand a dirty house. But sometimes I think, wouldn't it be great if I could treat my relationship just like you would a grandchild or my neighbors kids. When I'm tired of you I can just send you home. Any women ever feel like this?