no photo
Thu 09/30/10 08:01 AM
I am on this site to find people to have fun getting to know.. I am not on here for sexual encounters. LOL.. that will automatically eliminate many men from replying to my post...lol... my situation is like this... I am a nurse who also trained in other areas of study. I am married... but I am pretty certain my husband is trying to dump me before long. I would like to just meet people so that when he does .. I already have friends and the transition will be easier for me. I walk when I can.. but have gained some weight. My spouse is on all these dating sites while married to me and always comes across as single or divorced or separated... of which he is none. Which gave me the idea that he is looking for a new lover to replace me since I have gained some weight. I am ok with it because I really do not want a cheater. I will lose my weight ... and be ok.. I just would like some friends I know and have fun with so that my heart can heal. I am not mental in what I am seeing in my husband .. he never calls me to see if I am ok... he walks way ahead of me when we are out and about... and in social gatherings he always goes over to other women and chats them up leaving me by myself. He will not hold my hand .. and he even sleeps in a different bedroom from me so he can go online chats in the early morning.. he is always sending me articles on the obesity of women and articles on flabby sex. I think he is an abuser... I just wanted to be able to readjust to going it on my own before long because all the marks are there that he is seeking to replace me with a new trophy wife... I don't mind really ... because even if I have gained some weight I would still be better off by myself than with a man who tries to destroy women. Just wondered if there we any friends out there who might have had similar things happen to them and would maybe not mind getting to know me as a friend.

no photo
Thu 09/30/10 07:46 AM