Community > Posts By > BetterMan

BetterMan's photo
Wed 12/10/08 07:52 PM

Hello All, My name is Will, I'm 27 and from Utica, NY
I am also new to mingle2 and was wondering on how I should write to women who I am interested in because I do have 2 daughters and when alot of women hear that they run, any ideas?

If that is truly the case, then do not bring it up right away. Give them time to know you before mentioning it. I am not saying be dishonest if it comes up. Just do not bring it up unless you think the relationship is looking serious. If it moves in that direction and they truly like you then they will accept your children then. If I was looking for ms right, I would not introduce each prospect to my kids. Just the one that wins the prize.

BetterMan's photo
Wed 12/10/08 07:27 PM
Greetings and Salutations everyone!
I don't need to keep track of when my B-Day is. Everyday is for and about me! shades
I have an offtopic question. What is the little paddle lock next to some of the forumswhat

BetterMan's photo
Wed 12/10/08 07:21 PM
It is time for another look, I have attempted a rewrite. I added new and removed old. Is it better now or before. All feedback is of course welcome! :heart: Love you ladies, and thank you for your help!

BetterMan's photo
Thu 12/04/08 09:11 PM
That show is a riot.
I don't really sit down to watch T.V. much. A friend rented the disk and lent it to me. So I am a little behind the times on this one. I rent the discs when they come out instead of watching it on tv.

BetterMan's photo
Thu 12/04/08 06:39 PM

Patrone....never heard of the second one. TY! flowerforyou

Oh wow! Cobo Wabo was the brand of Sammy Hagar! Makes Patrone and Teranchula taste like sour grapes.

Well then why did you offer me the Patrone??? laugh

I also drink Everclear and Moonshine. Not everyone likes to swallow the same things that I do! drinks rofl

sick You're a brave man. laugh

Depending on the difference between brave and insane, I suppose you could call me that!