Community > Posts By > Lynn

Lynn's photo
Mon 06/05/23 01:35 AM
hey guys i would love to know if their is anyone who has had a successful story in meeting someone on this app. because honestly i haven't had anyone consistent on communication even when they Match with me first.

Lynn's photo
Wed 05/31/23 10:11 PM
am from Uganda but i have been working in Dubai for the last 12 years though i left mid last year and came back home to Uganda permanently. i was vaccinated in Dubai, It was a must for everyone who still needed their job.

actually if you didn't want to be vaccinated thy required a covid 19 test every after one weeks which was costly and as we all know that test isn't easy to get. having something into your nose.

back home in Uganda most people refused the vaccine including my whole family. and everyone seems okey and most time am the one always with the flu:joy::joy::joy:

Lynn's photo
Tue 05/30/23 02:08 AM
back on topic:grin:
Hi Lyn :wave: Mate selection comes down to preferences and attraction . It is up to each person to decide what they value and place the most importance on when it comes to dating and sexual intimacy . Vaccination status is low on my list of preferences , however I would be curious as to their rationale in making their choice . Someone who believes in or promotes conspiracies is unlikely to be someone I would be attracted to :wink:

true. honestly its a put off. once i see that i automatically sense narcissistic behavior

Lynn's photo
Mon 05/29/23 05:37 AM
i have seen may profiles of people saying they don't want to meet someone who has been vaccinated or meet someone who has had sexual intercourse with a vaccinated person :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Lynn's photo
Thu 05/25/23 12:11 PM
i see many men here saying they are looking for a dominant woman or want to be someones slave. and i have tried asking what they mean still don't understand it lol.

Lynn's photo
Sun 05/21/23 11:35 PM