Community > Posts By > surrealizes

surrealizes's photo
Tue 04/01/14 04:22 PM
Thanks for your words of wisdom to the "Grandma" lol ! I appreciate you taking the time to write back!! Have a great day and I won't quit yet, I will still search the woman of my dreams! :wink:
One question: Why 2 number 8's? Just joking lol laugh

surrealizes's photo
Tue 04/01/14 04:00 PM
Iwaving am fairly new to T.O. I would like to make some new friends and possibly even find a partner. I am in my mid 30's and I am looking to start living, laughing and if I am lucky enough, loving :wink:

surrealizes's photo
Tue 04/01/14 03:53 PM
Hiwaving there! I'm in Scarborough if you would like to chat! I am fairly new to the GTA, I am originally from NFLD!! I don't know a whole lot of people here and I have no family here. No I don't want pity I just believe in being up front and honest!

surrealizes's photo
Tue 04/01/14 12:41 PM
Is there a new set of guidelines for someone like myself who has not been searching for a life partner for a long time, I am in my mid 30's and am new once again to looking for and successfully finding my partner for life!? I am new to the whole dating thing again and as for dating sites....I think that my age explains that...lol. I am young at heart but that, I don't think, counts in the new ways of finding and dating the right person, I am a little old fashioned...back in my day I went out to meet woman and I would talk on the phone with people not this new way, dating sites, cyber dating, messaging and texts! lol Maybe I am too old fashioned...!!?? whoa whoa

surrealizes's photo
Mon 08/12/13 12:40 PM
Thank You! I will have to try that! :smile:

surrealizes's photo
Mon 08/12/13 12:37 PM
:thumbsup: I absolutely love what you wrote!