Community > Posts By > woody89

no photo
Mon 04/23/12 05:45 PM
hey yall, chambersburg here, lokin to met friends or more form all over!

no photo
Mon 04/23/12 05:42 PM
hey, pa guy here!

no photo
Sun 04/22/12 08:54 PM
well that sounds like somewhere to start. However, im not a singer or musician, I just write the lyrics and can put a melody to them. I'm not really expecting to make it anywhere with performing, but if that's what I have to do to get the songs I wrote noticed, I better start practicing. Haha.

no photo
Sun 04/22/12 06:05 AM
Edited by woody89 on Sun 04/22/12 06:06 AM
Hey y'all. I'm a new song writer, and have come up with some songs I would like to try and get noticed. They are all definitely country songs. I want to know who I need to try and pitch these songs to? Who do I contact? I hope someone has something useful for me. Thanks!

no photo
Fri 04/20/12 01:01 PM

I still say Boston all the way played a good game tonight an they will win it at home on Saturday

i would LOVE to see Boston win their series.... Only because I hate the crapitals. Hahahaha

no photo
Thu 04/19/12 10:37 AM

Whoa! Pens win one game and their fans think they have it all wrapped up laugh drinker

Both Vancouver AND Pens are done IMO!!!

Well im not speaking for anyone else, but i know that the pens don't have anything wrapped up. Nothing is wrapped up till the final game is played. BUT.. I will say that if the pens keep a tight d like last night, and can continue to put offensive pressure on the often shakey flyer goaltending, then they have just as good of a chance at coming back. As for the canucks, i have to agree that they are pretty much down for the final count. They were not able to carry the tremendous momentum from the regular season into the playoffs. Again its still only 3-0 and anything is possible.

no photo
Thu 04/19/12 07:22 AM
10-3! That's all you have to say.
I hope this is a sign of a Pitt comeback.