Community > Posts By > deciple87

deciple87's photo
Sun 12/16/07 02:00 AM
LOL.

Spider-Man 3 was way better than Spider-Man 2, the movie was exceptionally well crafted if you understand the source material as well as how they had 2 hours and 20 minutes to get it all in there.

If the Spider-Man animated series can do it in under 1 hour, then the movie had much more time to play with, and did a great job in showing the outlandish behavior that the suit caused Parker to do.

Watch it more than once, and really watch how it was made and you'll see how much better it was than the sequel.

deciple87's photo
Fri 12/14/07 02:08 AM
I am a recent film school graduate that is looking to meet other film students or film makers.

Anyone?

deciple87's photo
Mon 12/10/07 06:59 PM
After the whole NUTS campaign, I think the show will stick around for a while longer because people showed massive dedication to it.

And its also because of that movement, that other networks have been re-evaluating how they deal with shows that aren't doing so well. Fox needs to pull its head out of its ass and give some shows more than just a 2 week chance (DRIVE anyone?)

Yeah, I was wanting Jake and Heather to get together, but that ain't gonna happen...he's back with Ashely now...wait, why am I talking about this aspect of the show?

I want them to kick the crap out of the invading force! And for Hawkins to mess people up!

deciple87's photo
Mon 12/10/07 01:35 PM
Well, I'm a gamer, and I've been playing the hitman series since the second one from 2002. I'm a big fan of the game, as well as the soundtrack. I was a bit bummed they didn't use more music from Jesper Kyd (the composer for the series), but they did use his track for the intro credits.

I could go into detail as to why the movie was so awesome in a few scenes, but I don't think anyone here cares...lol.

And Tim Olyphant was awesome as 47.