Community > Posts By > Aslanthegr8

no photo
Mon 06/27/11 09:45 AM
Hey Ya`ll,

I Hope everyone had a great weekend and are looking forward to the July 4th weekend? I am new to Texas.. and was hoping to get someone help.. What are some good camping areas? I am in Houston.. Still single lols but lookin for some good weekend ideas.

Any single ladies available?

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 08:30 AM
I am in Houston, Texas

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 08:11 AM
Arent you the lucky one... I so wanna go to Jamaica one day till then fortunately we do have a beach called jamaica beach .. so i go there often.

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 08:00 AM
Thank you very much Kiss, how`s your day going on and whats goin on in your part of the world today?

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 07:55 AM
The universal law is Nothing`s perfect but to strive for perfection will make an individual stand apart. A real man is a Friend. He will never stand anyone up and try to never let anyone in his life down.He will reassure when anyone around him feels insecure and comfort anyone after a bad day .He will inspire others to do things they never thought they could do; to live without fear,forget ,regret.

BE A MAN !!!

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 07:45 AM
Must say enjoyed reading your comments all over ... Your ncie

no photo
Thu 05/26/11 07:44 AM
Im with GreeneyeMan.... Remember Kingdom of Heaven.. It happened in the past and still can happen. For the sake of our children, for the sake of love and harmony i would be so willing to bend my ego.

Peace in the middle east and Peace everywhere......... IM WITH YOU.

no photo
Wed 05/25/11 03:03 PM
No i did not finish it .. i got busy lol when i get home i sure will finish reading it lols

no photo
Wed 05/25/11 02:53 PM
There`s a Post that talks about why are older men bettar lols...

no photo
Wed 05/25/11 02:50 PM