Community > Posts By > Roddimus

Roddimus's photo
Sat 10/23/10 05:40 AM
poetic, yet has practical meaning for this post. I think that was what caught me about it. I guess i'm just one for sentiment.

Roddimus's photo
Sat 10/23/10 05:25 AM
That was nice, did you write that?

Roddimus's photo
Sat 10/23/10 05:15 AM
I'm no expert, but i think of it in a rather simple way, you do a lot less damage if your just not that into someone and break it off, rather than let things go on just for the thought of a meaningful relationship. simply put if you find no meaning in it, then all that is left is the sex., which can be a great ride, but ultimately will fall apart.
Keep open to that woman that you think makes a great friend, most people call that the danger zone, but that's where the meaning is.

Roddimus's photo
Sat 10/23/10 04:42 AM
Nice to meet you

Roddimus's photo
Sat 10/23/10 04:20 AM
If a woman's compassionate, intelligent, and has a great personality, i will most likely be interested. Sadly these traits come too few and far, if only because no one is looking for that, or cares.

Roddimus's photo
Mon 04/07/08 05:50 PM