Community > Posts By > deepblue242

deepblue242's photo
Thu 12/23/10 10:40 PM
Oh yeah, DON'T GET BENT!

Going to Belize in December.... It's on my bucket list!

Scuba the black hole... I can hardly believe it's booked

John111,

I'm a Scuba instructor that just left Andros island in the Bahamas. They have the most amount of blue holes per square mile in the world. I'm on my way To Cancun next month. You'll enjoy Belize's reef system. It's the 2nd largest in the world (#1 Great Barrier, #2 off Belize #3 off the Bahamas). Please don't dive in a black hole unless your with Nasa...and even then that'd be a little crazy. Have fun, dive safe, and bring your mosquito repellent.

deepblue242's photo
Thu 12/23/10 10:33 PM
Just left the sharky waters of the Bahamas after 2 1/2 years, and now on the way to Cancun for at least 6 months. Sooooo stoked....

deepblue242's photo
Thu 12/23/10 10:32 PM

Going to Belize in December.... It's on my bucket list!

Scuba the black hole... I can hardly believe it's booked

John111,

I'm a Scuba instructor that just left Andros island in the Bahamas. They have the most amount of blue holes per square mile in the world. I'm on my way To Cancun next month. You'll enjoy Belize's reef system. It's the 2nd largest in the world (#1 Great Barrier, #2 off Belize #3 off the Bahamas). Please don't dive in a black hole unless your with Nasa...and even then that'd be a little crazy. Have fun, dive safe, and bring your mosquito repellent.

deepblue242's photo
Thu 12/23/10 06:24 PM
Lived in Mexico, Just left the Bahamas (Andros island) after living there for 2 1/2 years, and now I'm moving to another part of Mexico (Cancun) on January 8th. The best part, I get paid to SCUBA dive. 6 months in Cancun, then I'm off to Australia or Indonesia. Both are places I've always wanted to visit.

deepblue242's photo
Wed 12/22/10 05:12 PM
Scuba diving.

deepblue242's photo
Wed 12/22/10 01:14 PM