Community > Posts By > PerroVacunado

PerroVacunado's photo
Tue 05/12/09 09:52 AM
Hey Mingle buddies!

I am totally broke now, I live in Nicaragua, I am a computer engineer here, I am unemployed right now, We have a hard situation here and everyday things tend to get worse, I have an expertise, I can make professional pc maintenance with easy and can explain what I am doing to my friends with simple words, I don't do this all the time because I don't have the resources to mount a big advertisement campaign to gain new clients, I only attend my friends and these "clients" are no more than 10 persons top, as I said, I am broke, I have over two years of working for a brother living in Seattle, he has a computer repair workshop and I help him with remote pc maintenance using remote computer software like Team Viewer, He Charges $85 and up, and people pay this easily, however, I don't get a dime for these kind of work, I do this as a hobby, sometimes my broher give some gift for my services, but no cash, I was thinking of opening my own remote pc maintenance company, I already have all I need: Internet at home, enough experience ( I can say more than my brother which have no more than 4 yers of experience), I have the software, I speak English, I have an USA local phone number given me by a MagicJack device attached to my computer, so, what else do I need? -- Obviously CLIENTS, and a way to charge my fees using paypal or something which I don't have right now, but I will some way or another, so, for all you folks in mingle2, please, Give me your personal opinion, it is possibl to earn a few buck from here just using remote pc software? Is it possible to trust people to pay me remotely after giving my service?.

I study pc maintenance everyday to keep up to date, I study English too, I speak Spanish all the time here, I am able to work at any time at any hour, all I need is a decent work, My fees would be half the average price in the USA.