Community > Posts By > tripps747

tripps747's photo
Sun 08/31/08 11:25 PM
I dont see what the big deal is I think its easier too meat people online first. My sister met her husband online and now have a child together. And my brother met his wife online. Ive dated a few women from the online world but nothing ever happened, but i think u can find love online if your open too it.

tripps747's photo
Sun 08/31/08 10:48 PM
Im a professional produce relocator (truck driver)
and no its not for jb hunt or schnieder but I would probably make more money if i were working for one of those 2

tripps747's photo
Tue 08/26/08 08:30 PM
ghost in the graveyard basicaly hide and seek at night there was always like 12 or 15 that would just run around the nieghborhood not wanting too be found.

running bases, baseball, frisbe football, I can go on here lets just say we were very rarely bored back in those days yes I miss them.

tripps747's photo
Tue 08/26/08 07:41 PM

I dont have that much free time....

umm that was sarcasm .. that won`t get you a woman it`ll get you arrested slaphead

I KNOW DUDE

tripps747's photo
Tue 08/26/08 07:40 PM
i've tried most those suggestions guess om just looking in the wrong places well thanks all

tripps747's photo
Tue 08/26/08 07:36 PM

Don`t bother chatting ... Women love to be stared at by silent people with crooked eyes. Always laugh after every inuendo, so she knows you have a sense of humor.. & prove how smart you are by showing up at their home .. most people have the same user name on facebook & hotmail, yahoo, or Gmail.. Read all their blogs, study pictures, etc. Before you know it you should be able to find your love before she knows who you are. Buy several newspapers to cut & paste words for annonymous love letters once you find their address ... send many of these & send em often .. a woman likes to feel special ..

I dont have that much free time....

tripps747's photo
Tue 08/26/08 04:27 PM