Community > Posts By > David

David's photo
Mon 12/18/23 05:55 PM
For me I am an author and I seek a good, loyal woman in my age group. Much of my dating has been on ‘Face Book’ and I have actually bombarded by a younger generation. The fact that I have an English accent, might scare many females off. My face book ‘pen name’ is Barry Francis’ and there is a lengthy profile with a ton of pics. My search is for a lady in the medical profession, as I was in an accident on a British Navy ship and rushed to a Hospital in Kowloon, Hong Kong years before the Communists took over, and when badly stung in Cairns, Queensland, Australia and nearly died. I was so well looked after great Nurses.

David's photo
Wed 01/20/21 07:36 AM
How can you explain in so few words, a way to convey the attributes of one's life and the expectations? It is time first to exchange my original photograph, for something more meaningful. My experiences of life, have not been in just this great nation, but were I was born in England and where I live for many years in far-off Northern Australia in a place called Cairns. And yes, I was a seafarer and worked hard and played even harder.From the time my ship docked in Hawaii, so many years ago I was hooked on Holistic Medicine and many men my age, cannot say they are as healthy as me?

I have published a whole series of Historic Map Guides, all 13, but just in the last few days I have taken from the shelf my final manual, that as I speak is being rejuvenated and being placed in a PDF file, so I can clean up some loose ends and likely published by Dorrance Publishing of Philadelphia. The book and lucrative way to make money, as it did for me. Access to databases and new information will make a great difference, but its originality will never change.Just to say that is a "How to Book Business Opportunity.