Community > Posts By > ChuckW

ChuckW's photo
Fri 01/25/08 12:45 AM
Originally from Mississippi but have live in and around the Little Rock/Hot Springs areas for the better part of 18 years.

Hello all.
Just wanted to drop by and say hi. I'm new to this whole thing so I don't really know what to say or do around here yet. Anyway, I'm 38 and going thru a what is going to turn into a pretty ugly divorce. If there is anything else ya wanna know or whatever, let me know. Take care and God Bless.

Chuck

Arkie?

But where are you from? You don't seem bright enough to be a natural born Arik\\?

ChuckW's photo
Fri 01/25/08 12:29 AM

You remind me of Chris Farley Bro. He pulled alot of chicks so thats a good thing. Just dont party like him....

OH...SO I'M FAT, IS THAT IT? NICE!!! mad explode

just kidding

I've never been compared to Farley before and fear not, partying like him won't happen.

ChuckW's photo
Fri 01/25/08 12:23 AM
let me have it. I can take it.

ChuckW's photo
Thu 01/24/08 11:52 PM

im not a yankee im a MINER/LONGHORN lol my uncle and alot of my dads family graduated from the Razorbacks Arkansas

yea, well all my family graduated from Fayetteville also. I just don't like telling anyone that. I am afraid my sister will find and make me pay child support!

laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh

dude thats wrong on so many levels

laugh laugh laugh laugh

Funny as hell though right?

bigsmile bigsmile bigsmile bigsmile bigsmile

well,yea duh...it is the hills of NW arkansas.i just hope its not true huh

ChuckW's photo
Thu 01/24/08 11:46 PM

im not a yankee im a MINER/LONGHORN lol my uncle and alot of my dads family graduated from the Razorbacks Arkansas

yea, well all my family graduated from Fayetteville also. I just don't like telling anyone that. I am afraid my sister will find and make me pay child support!

laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh

dude thats wrong on so many levels

laugh laugh laugh laugh

ChuckW's photo
Thu 01/24/08 11:44 PM