Community > Posts By > godsdaughter76

godsdaughter76's photo
Sat 06/09/12 08:25 PM
God has done so much for me, I have so many ways that He has answered prayers for me, and miracles He has done for me. when I was 16 I lost my mom in a car accident, I was in the same accident, along with my dad,my sister and my 9 mo old niece and 3yr old nephew, we were in a volkswagon rabbit and we were hit by a mac dump truck head on, it was a 90 mile an he impact, it killed my mom and nephew, but the rest of us survived, My mom and dad lived their lives for God and raised us the same way, after that accident i was out of touch with God for 13 yrs before I came back stronger than ever, He has made me stronger and my faith stronger, and now i have an 11 yr old son, I work as a pet groomer,I had my own buisness, and my equipment got stolen, I prayed with my dad and we asked that I would get my equipment back with intrest, well 30 minutes later, someone who I have never met, and came from out of no where was knocking on my door he said he took some things from me and he was sorry he asked me not to call the cops, i told him thanks for bringing it back, and not getting rid of it all, I went in my house opened up the bag, there was all of my equipment, including a heating pad and a pair of scissors I never seen before, through all of that and more He has made my faith in Him stronger than ever, He has Never let me down, He has always come through when I need Him, He is my Rock, my shelter and my comfort.

godsdaughter76's photo
Thu 06/07/12 06:24 PM
Hi everybody,
I am new here and I thought I would introduce myself, my name is Rachel, and I love God with all of my heart, He has gotten me through some very hard times, He is the only one that has never failed me or let me down,He has supplied my needs, and answered my prayers,I don't know where I would be without Him,He is my Heavenly Rock and my fortress, I put my trust in God always.
God Bless

godsdaughter76's photo