Community > Posts By > Akira_Ryuujin

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Sat 01/19/08 07:03 PM
...so, if anyone would be willing to give me suggestions of what else I could do to improve the presentation of myself here, I'd be open to it. :smile:

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Thu 01/17/08 11:11 AM
Stop it, you're making me hungry.... >_<

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Thu 01/17/08 10:50 AM
I'm still waiting to have real ramen...Like, big bowl at a restaurant in Japan.....

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Wed 01/16/08 06:09 PM
Scorpio...

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 10:51 PM
"I am the Ocean" by The Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravanganza is my current favorite....followed by "Scobra vs. Cupcake" by Arsonists Get All the Girls

(I know the genre's a bit harsh...)

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 09:48 PM
>_< Your band's looking for drummers too...lol Why'd I have to move away from NJ? (I'm a drummer...go figure.)

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 09:45 PM
Cool...Shot you over an e-mail with my URL.

Site design looks awesome. :)

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 09:30 PM
Edited by Akira_Ryuujin on Tue 01/15/08 09:33 PM
Well, with 3D Modeling, I like to model environments and stuff...like, I could do level modeling. I have a simple site up if you want to see samples...

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 08:37 PM
Yeah, that's CG anime...It's a shame though...as an animation major, it's a shame that Japanese animation has been completely separated from the rest of the world's animation...

Akira_Ryuujin's photo
Tue 01/15/08 08:32 PM

Akira - Really? I didnt know that. Sweet. Im a hard rock musician myself.. not as hardcore as DEP, but yah, its all good

Nick - It be wisdom ye seek, wisdom ye shall get...

Dear old Mr. Franklin
Where have you gone to, my friend?
Should you be delivered unto me
But no courier did send.

Was it Diamond, the traitor
Who prances in high heels?
Or Bubbles the crack fiend
Who pukes up all her meals?

Must I swifly raise my hand
With knuckles to meet