Community > Posts By > designergal

designergal's photo
Tue 08/26/08 09:12 AM

I post on other sites and even though someone may not agree with me, they always are welcoming to the site. I'm not sure about this one...it seems like a friendly place, but maybe it is hard to break into...will see.

A lot of people here have known each other for quite a while and are very close. Being a newbie myself I can tell you that it can be a little hard to break into this group. But, for the most part they are a very nice group of people and I think you will like it here in the long run. flowerforyou

Thanks!!

designergal's photo
Tue 08/26/08 07:57 AM

its possible she's feelin you out wondering if it would bother you if she was interested in another guy

Ewww....that kinda falls under the " games " crap.

Dude...just tell her. You will know one way or the other pretty quickly.

Heh. You beat me to that one....lmao

Great Minds think alike!!!:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Yep. But I DO see the point that Embers and Tina made s well...lol
I guess I do too but, it would be pretty childish....don't you think???

How old are you? There comes a time in everyone's life where the fear of losing something you might enjoy overtakes the fear of rejection. You can't lose something you never had in the first place if you don't let her know. Is she supposed to guess?

so at 48, you've mastered this??? we learn differently, at different times, different things. do not be-little another for lack of one experience, for this site has 1,000 years of such experiences from different people, at different times, and if you use this site to it's best advantage, you will learn much.