Community > Posts By > EPICEGO

EPICEGO's photo
Tue 10/05/10 12:08 PM

That's great. Being here in Oklahoma most people listen to country or hip hop. I'm just glad that I'm not the only person my age that doesn't listen to that style of music. I honestly liked hip hop when I was eight, but it took a turn into this electronic dance styled rap. I lost interest in "the cool" music.

Electronic rap, house and trance is now considered "the cool" music. kind of like LMFAO and david guetta.

EPICEGO's photo
Tue 10/05/10 03:31 AM
^^ beautiful shots!

I'm not much of a photographer, but I'm starting to get in to more then just quick snaps. I have a sony cybershot HX5V and it's a pretty nice camera. But I want to move on to DSLR.

EPICEGO's photo
Tue 10/05/10 03:17 AM

I am curious, any of you Industrial Designers? I am a product and vehicle designer. As for vehicle, you might know that the 1990s Arctic Cat Hammerhead design were my design. I designed them in 1985. As for products, little bit of this and that but hardly for you to see. I did 2 commerical building designs.. One already built years ago. It was a remodel. The other is the Deaf Camp in Earlville, NY. They are still raising funds for a new lodge I designed and bunkhouses.

I also designed a new tool belt for a client that should be out in stores soon. That is a patented product that your tool wont fall out.

I'm going to major in industrial design once I transfer. My dream career is to be an automotive designer, but I'm open to different kinds of designs also. Which college did you graduate from? Any recommendations and tips?

EPICEGO's photo
Tue 10/05/10 03:12 AM

I would have to say some BMW's are nice my favorite one would have to be a 1995 BMW 850CSI (only 225 built for the US) but id have to say ive always had a soft spot for Z cars my first car was my dads first car a 1974 260z not its got a 302 crate rebuilt with just a tad off 600 hp at the crank (cant get a clean dyno run)