Community > Posts By > orangecountyman

orangecountyman's photo
Wed 09/19/07 10:00 PM
i've been using avg personally and professionally for about 8 months now. i highly recommend it.

if you need a quick scan and cant install anything, try http://housecall.trendmicro.com

orangecountyman's photo
Wed 09/19/07 06:09 PM
DD,

today, I was reminded once again that the wife's kid can do no wrong. she had kids when we met and I have always treated them as if they were mine. well one of them likes to just sit there and ignore me. for example when I get them up and ready to get on the school bus. there is just a non willingness to move. sometimes actually pretending to be asleep. lying on the living room floor, I picked him up and took him into his room so I could give him his clothes. nothing fancy, a simple fireman's carry. he started to scream bloody murder as if I had severed his puppy's head in front of his eyes. so mom comes out and starts yelling at me. asking why I treat him so badly. i explained what happened and instead of asking the kid why he was acting up, I was told to just leave him alone. She got him dressed, but I had to drive him to school because he missed the bus. She also blamed me for him missing the bus.

^$#%&#@$%@^&%#%^@$#%@$#%^$#%#$%#^$%

orangecountyman's photo
Wed 09/19/07 09:50 AM
Thank you for the welcome. I hope I finally found that place I can go to to vent and get out my frustrations. It's hard when you don't have anyone that you can trust in the "real world".

orangecountyman's photo
Wed 09/19/07 12:39 AM